Midget Minor AA, Travel Teams, 2016-2017 (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

This Team is part of the 2016-2017 season, which is not set as the current season.
No upcoming games scheduled.

Congratulations to the LaSalle Sabres AA Minor Midget 2016-17 Bluewater Playoff Champs!

Front Row (L-R): Nolan Soulliere, Aaron Atkinson, Keith McGregor, Joel Badour, Jack Amyot, Nic Pavia, Josh Chilcoat
Back Row (L-R): Coach John Amyot, Coach Scott Allen, Aidan Allen, Jared Hewitt, Denzel Atherley, Cole Vickers, Adam Gerrish, Nick Wladarski, Joel Cartwright, Frank Guarasci, Matthew Dantas, Nolan Charette, Coach Moe Atherley
Absent: Alex Desantis

No events for Wed, Oct 27, 2021
No events for Thu, Oct 28, 2021
No events for Fri, Oct 29, 2021
No events for Sat, Oct 30, 2021
No events for Sun, Oct 31, 2021
Our Sponsors