Contact Us (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintContact Us


2121 Laurier Parkway
LaSalle, ON, N9J 0B4

ExecutiveMike SeguinPresident
ExecutiveTracy Klingbyle1st Vice President
ExecutiveScott NicolPast President
ExecutiveRandy LevacVice President Travel
ExecutiveDon DurhamVice President House League
ExecutiveVicki BjorkmanTreasurer
ExecutiveCharlene LawsonSecretary
Org StaffKevin ArmstrongRegistrar
Org StaffMike FreemanScheduler
Org StaffKerry BestAssistant Travel Director
Org StaffWade BissonnetteTykes Director
Org StaffKris RacineJunior Division House League Director
Org StaffChris StoweIntermediate Division House League Director
Org StaffScott HeavensSenior Division House League/ Interlock Director
Org StaffJeff CowlingTechnical Skills Director
Org StaffDerick HareAssistant Technical Skills
Org StaffTyler McPhedranOfficials & Referees Director
Org StaffJerry BrunEquipment Director
Org StaffVanessa EllulPublic Relations Director & Webmaster
Org StaffRhonda Lehman-PshnychnyFundraising Director
Org StaffDarcie ValenteSponsorship Director
Org StaffDanielle FindlayDirector of Mission & Ethics
Org StaffHelen BoltonEvents Director
Novice AE BlueJerry BrunHead Coach
Novice AE BlueKevin BoismierCoach
Novice AE BlueRandy DarocyCoach
Novice AE BlueLesley RahmManager
Novice AE BlueAlan ChronopolusTrainer
Novice AE BlueJorin WelshTrainer
Novice Major AARyan FazekasHead Coach
Novice Major AADavid EdgarCoach
Novice Major AAJamie HicksonCoach
Novice Major AARon HayesTrainer
Novice Major AAMark SpizzirriManager
Novice AE GoldDerrick LaporteHead Coach
Novice AE GoldChad BissonnetteCoach
Novice AE GoldDan LaporteCoach
Novice AE GoldSam LattucaTrainer
Novice AE GoldChristina ArmstrongManager
Novice AE GoldKevin ArmstrongManager
Novice AE GoldWarren PaunParent Liason
Novice AE GoldMary Helen SpadaforaSponsorship Manager
Novice AE GoldTricia Burford MactierFundraising Manager
Novice AE GoldJeannine ValarisFundraising Manager
Atom Minor AAWes BalazsHead Coach
Atom Minor AAChris DesimoneAssistant Coach
Atom Minor AAJesse LaurendeauAssistant Coach
Atom Minor AADarcy RobinetTrainer
Atom Minor AABrad SpencerAssistant Coach
Atom Minor AALaura SpencerManager
Atom Major AAJay Wharram Head Coach
Atom AEShawn HannHead Coach
Atom AEChris NorthcottCoach
Atom AEChris StoweCoach
Atom AEEric WardCoach
Atom AEScott FazekasTrainer
Atom AEChris StoweManager
Atom AECharlene LawsonManager
PeeWee Minor AAAdam McIndooHead Coach
PeeWee Minor AAPeter CorioCoach
PeeWee Minor AACole LevacCoach
PeeWee Minor AADavid SperdutiCoach
PeeWee Minor AAGreg PeltierTrainer
PeeWee Minor AALaura BlairManager
PeeWee Major AASteve SymonsHead Coach
PeeWee Major AAGianfranco DonatoCoach
PeeWee Major AAJoe DonatoCoach
PeeWee Major AARod SpencerCoach
PeeWee Major AARandy LevacTrainer
PeeWee Major AAKevin ArmstrongManager
PeeWee Major AAChristina ArmstrongManager
PeeWee Major AAAaron MarcotteParent Liason
PeeWee Major AACorina ChyzFundraising Manager
Pee Wee AEMike ModestinoHead Coach
Pee Wee AEAdriano CipollaCoach
Pee Wee AEDavid CorioCoach
Pee Wee AEStew NowosadCoach
Pee Wee AEChris DesimoneTrainer
Pee Wee AEChris DeslippeManager
Bantam Minor AAZack PercyHead Coach
Bantam Major AAMike AgostinisHead Coach
Bantam Major AACooper HutterCoach
Bantam Major AAMatt Hutter JrCoach
Bantam Major AAAmy CoulterManager5197927970 (c)
Bantam Major AAMatt Hutter Sr,Trainer
Bantam AETodd BrancaccioHead Coach
Bantam AEErika DemarsManager
Bantam AEMike DemarsCoach
Bantam AEJoe GattozziTrainer
Bantam AEJeff MoirCoach
Midget Minor AAChad BoucherHead Coach
Midget Minor AASteve BoucherCoach
Midget Minor AAGiuseppe GelosoAssistant Coach
Midget Minor AALisa GelosoManager
Midget Minor AAGlenn GraingerTrainer
Midget Major AANick SwiatoschikHead Coach
Midget Major AAJohn JubinvilleCoach
Midget Major AAGary MacMillanCoach
Midget Major AAJohn AmyotTrainer
Midget Major AAKyle BezaireManager/Trainer
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 2:37 AM