Past Presidents (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintPast Presidents

Past Presidents

LaSalle Minor Hockey Association

Scott Nicol  2011-

Keven Hockley  2008-2011

Kevin Beaudoin  2004-2008

Bill Rowe  2000-2004

Len Manias  1998-2000

Gary Thompson  1995-1997

Mike Dinchik  1993-1995


Sandwich West Minor Hockey Association

Mike Dinchik  1990-1992

Jim Mitchell  1989-1990

Robert Allen  1986-1988

Doug Pajot  1983-1985

Ray Durocher  1981-1983

John Burrows  1979-1981

Ernie Gerenda  1977-1979

Roger Stellars  1976-1977

Fred Musson  1973-1976

Keith McPhail  1972

Ray Hermiston  1971

Dick Tourangeau  1969-1970


LMHA Life Members

Anne Bondy

Len Manias

Betty Manias

Art Bondy

Ron LeClair Sr.

Kevin Houle

Kevin Beaudoin

Al Guenot
Keven Hockley

Greg Clarke

Borden Yewchyn

Andy Smallhorn
Barry Yetman
Lloyd Sinnott
Matt Hutter
Randy Levac
Joe Donato


Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, November 16, 2018 at 11:46 AM