BANTAM MINOR AA RETURN LIST, News, Bantam Minor AA (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Webmaster on Sunday, May 5, 2019

2006 LaSalle Sabres Player Return List

Dear Players and Parents,

I would like to thank everyone for taking part in the LaSalle Bantam Minor Tryouts. It’s great to see such a high level of interest in LaSalle travel hockey.

The players listed below are invited to return for the next round of tryouts. Games will be Saturday in Lakeshore and Sunday in LaSalle. Please check on the website on Thursday to find the game rosters and exact game times.

These decisions are not taken lightly and I understand the disappointment of not making a team. For those not on the list, I wish you all the best this upcoming season.


Players asked to return are:

Adam, Aidan
Atherton, Ryken
Blair, Cole
Brancaccio, Jaxon
Bresolin, Ben
Chripko, Simon  (Goalie)
Desimone, Isaac
Dufour, Darien
Ford, Jackson
Galvan, Alex
Gavric, Max
Gesaule, Roman
Hadre, Aidan
Heron, Josh  (Goalie)
Heavens, Andrew
Macindoo, Jonah
Maleyko, Justin
Modestino, Marco
Oliva, Matthew
Perrone, Joey
Seguin, Brady    
Stramacchia, Gio  (Goalie)
Thompson, Dane
Thompson, Trevor  (Goalie)
Trottier, Ethan
Valentini, Aidan
Webster, Evan
Wigle, Dylan

This article has been viewed 1259 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:32 AM