BANTAM MINOR AA FINAL ROSTER, News, Bantam Minor AA (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Webmaster on Sunday, May 12, 2019

Final Roster - 2006 LaSalle Sabres

Thank you to every player who has come out to this year’s tryouts and for all your time and effort over the past few weeks.  This has been a very difficult selection process, more difficult than any other I have had in the past. 

For those who were not selected to the final roster, I want to encourage you remain positive and continue to push for excellence.  I wish you all the best next season.

I am pleased to announce the 2019-2020 LaSalle Bantam Minor AA team:

Adam, Aidan
Atherton, Ryken
Blair, Cole
Brancaccio, Jaxon
Bresolin, Ben
Desimone, Isaac
Dufour, Darian
Galvan, Alex
Heron, Josh  (Goalie)
Macindoo, Jonah
Modestino, Marco
Maleyko, Justin
Oliva, Matthew
Thompson, Dane
Thompson, Trevor  (Goalie)
Webster, Evan
Wigle, Dylan


Coach Adrian

This article has been viewed 934 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:33 AM