Barrel of Fun Winners, News, Atom Major AA, Travel Teams, 2015-2016 (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

This Team is part of the 2015-2016 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Dec 20, 2015 | Kevin Armstrong | 485 views
Barrel of Fun Winners
Thank you to everyone that supported the Atom Major AA team with the Barrel of Fun raffle.  The winners were drawn during the first period of our game today against Riverside.

First Place: Ruth Paesano
Second Place: Mike Corazza
Third Place: Kelly Bezaire

The winners will be contacted for the delivery of their prize.

Thankyou again for your support.

Wishing everyone a Happy Holidays!
Atom Major AA. 

MTC (Maximum Training Centre) Windsor
Provincial Chrysler
Riverside Restaurant & Pizzeria Lasalle
Unifor Local 444
Countryside Chrysler