MIDGET MAJOR AA FINAL ROSTER, News, Midget Major AA, Travel Teams, 2018-2019 (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

This Team is part of the 2018-2019 season, which is not set as the current season.
News Article
News Article Image
Sep 24, 2018 | Webmaster | 1608 views
Midget Major AA

Aidan Allen
Jack Amyot 
Joel Badour
Jaxon Boucher
Mitchel Demelo 
Joeseph Eid 
Matteo Geloso 
Jared Hewitt
Max Jones
Theo Kempfer 
Nicolas Pavia 
Aaron Rice
Cole Ryan
Jacob Shafar
Evan Smith
Cole Vickers 
Jack Vaillancourt 
Nicholas Wladarski

All players on the list are asked to please email their contact information. 

Also, any player not on the list that came to tryouts and is interested in being an AP player is asked to email me and let me know. 

Thanks, Chad Boucher. 
Other News