RETURN PLAYERS LIST, News, Bantam Minor AA (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Webmaster on Sunday, May 06, 2018

Thank you to all who tried out for the team. It was a great turnout and I was very impressed with the potential. If your name is not on the list, good luck this year.

Would the following players please report to Vollmer Rink B Tuesday May 8th, from 5:30-7:00pm ...

Reece Akpata

Garrett Beadow

Aidan Belcastro

Carter Bellaire

Blake Beneteau

Noah Bezaire

Matteo Cappellino

Kalman Chyz

Jackson Cole

Conor Costello

Kyle Deslippe

David DiCarlo

Noah Di Maio

Brady Drouillard

Jacob Fazekas

Jake Gallant-Hendrix

Xavier Gelinas

Luca Gereige

Adrian Gifford

Nolan Grubb

Brett Jones

Ryan Ku

Jack Marcotte

Sam Morvay

Kane Murphy

Alex Mustac

Matteo Pare

Coleton Racine

Cam Roussell

MJ Schwager

Luke Smith

Owen Stowe

Gianni Valente

Layton Windibank

Thank you
Coach Ryan
This article has been viewed 1610 times.
Team Pages
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Monday, October 22, 2018 at 4:58 AM