RETURN PLAYERS LIST, News, Atom Minor AA (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Webmaster on Sunday, May 06, 2018

Thank you to the many kids who came out to tryouts for the Atom Minor AA team. Please see the returning players list below. Line-ups for the games next weekend will be posted by Wednesday night. I encourage anyone not on this list to watch the LaSalle website for upcoming Atom AE tryouts.

Coach Ryan


Colin Antonucci

Justin Armstrong

Bodi Bissonnette

Ethan Cabana

Eric Fazekas

Ethan Hadre

Max Hahn

Preston Herman

Matthew Kozulis

Ryan Lefaive

Avery McIndoo

Declan McNally

Curtis Otterman

Liam Paun

Ryan Perrone

Ethan Samson

Luca Sivell

Luca Spadafora

Gianmarco Spizzirri

Jack Steed

Sonny Taylor

Steven Toniolo

Noah Turner

Marshall Vuk

Prestan Zakoor


Sebastian Godinek

Brady Herman

Levi Thiessen

Emmett Vanwezel

This article has been viewed 1050 times.
Team Pages
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Monday, October 22, 2018 at 4:56 AM