2017-2018 Season (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

Print2017-2018 Season

Congratulations to our LMHA 2017-2018 Award Winners

House League Coach of the Year
Ken Cookson

Travel Coach of the Year
Jay Wharram

House League Coaching Staff of the Year
Atom - Team Yellow

Travel Coaching Staff of the Year
PeeWee AE

House League Volunteer of the Year
Scott Martyn

Travel Volunteer of the Year
Erika Demars

Junior Volunteer of the Year
Braeden Armstrong

President’s Award
Kevin Armstrong

Maiysn Spencer Memorial Trophy (Atom)
Angelo Gnanapragasam

Zack Altenhoff Memorial Trophy (Midget)
Adam Gerrish

Brian Edwards Award (Bantam)
Owen Hodgson

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from lasallesabres.com on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 12:31 AM