2014-2015 Season (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

Print2014-2015 Season

Congratulations to the LMHA 2014-2015 Award Recipients:

House Volunteer of the Year: Ron Bezaire

Travel Volunteer of the Year:  Cathy Blain

House League Coach of the Year:  Rod Gillen

Travel Coach of the Year:  D'Arcy Kinghorn

Trainer of the Year:  John O'Keefe

Junior Volunteer of the Year:  Alex Pavia

Presidents Award:  Steve Symons


Printed from lasallesabres.com on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 7:47 PM