2013-2014 Season (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

Print2013-2014 Season

Volunteer of the Year:  David Dunne

House League Coach of the Year:  Steve Symons

Travel Coach of the Year: Jim MacDougall

President's Award: Mike Martin

Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from lasallesabres.com on Friday, November 16, 2018 at 11:46 AM