U10AA FINAL ROSTER, News (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
2022-2023 U10AA | Sep 23, 2022 | Webmaster | 1155 views
The coaching staff would like to thank everyone who came out for tryouts this year.  There were some very difficult decisions that were made. Players not listed are encouraged to try out for the BB Team. Tryouts will be listed on the LMHA website.  We would like to congratulate the following players on making the U10AA team.  Looking forward to a great year!

2022-2023 – U10AA LaSalle Roster

1. Jase Bissonnette

2. Easton Boismier

3. Macallan Bondy

4. Cruz Ciarlariello

5. Ryder Dufour

6. Grayson Dufour

7. Micah Gereige

8. Carter Giroux

9. Theodore Leighton

10.Devon Lesperance

11.Jonathan Naccarato

12.Nolan Saunders

13.Owen Sinnaeve

14.Ryen Steed

15.Jack Torti

16.Luc St.Pierre