U11AA FINAL ROSTER POSTED, News (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
U11AA | Sep 23, 2022 | Webmaster | 1040 views
Congratulations to the following players on making the U11  Lasalle  AA Team. There were some very difficult decisions for the coaches and myself to make, and I'm proud of all the kids and the effort they put in these last couple of games.  We appreciate all who came out, and wish them the best this season, and hope to see them in tryouts in years to come. We again encourage the players not on this list to tryout with the LaSalle BB Team with coach Pete.

Michael Lemieux
Brayten Salvatti
Ryan Crosby
Marcus D'agostini
Stephan Fiorito
Luke Gao
Hayden Mackinnon
Gavin Mailloux
Michael Maleyko
Josh Osbourne
Vincent Pittao
Brock Racette
Parker Reddam
Brinlee Salvatti
Colby Saunders
Cooper Savard
Brinley Welsh
The coaches and myself are looking forward to working with this group this season.
Coach Cal