U14AA RETURN LIST POSTED, News (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
U14AA | May 03, 2022 | Webmaster | 1750 views
The coaching staff would like to thank everyone that came out for tryouts.

The following players will dress for tomorrow's game vs. Belle River at Atlas Tube Centre (ATC). Game is 6:30pm please be there by 6:00pm. We are wearing our white LaSalle jersey’s, if you have one please bring it. Jersey’s will be provided for those that need one.

Emmett Van Wezel
Levi Thiessen

Prestan Zakoor
Jack Steed
Luca Sivell
Simon Rocheleau
Henrik Mingay
Matthew Kozulis

Noah Turner
Colin Antonucci
Justin Armstrong
Liam Paun
Ryan Lefaive
Justin Coomar
Eric Fazekus
Mitchel Murphy
Stevie Valaris

Not Dressing:

Curtis Chamney
Bodi Bissonette
Luca Spadafora
Avery McIndoo
Tyler Dubuc
Ethan Cabana
Sonny Taylor
Ethan Samson
Adrian Hong
Preston Herman
Brady Herman

The VP of Travel will be available to sign NRP Cards on Friday from 6pm to 7pm for those players who are not selected for the team.