UPDATED U18 TRAVEL TEAM RETURN LIST POSTED, News (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
U18 | Sep 25, 2021 | Webmaster | 966 views
Congrats to all the players listed below for making it to the next tryout.  To all the players not on the list I want to thank you for trying out and competing.  I would encourage you to reach out to our VP of Travel for an NRP card to tryout at one the 'A' centres fielding a team this season. You may also be eligible for an ATM so ask about that as well. The list below is in no particular order.  I look forward to watching you all compete again.  Make sure to come rested, fueled up and hydrated since it is 2hrs long.

Congratulations to the following players for being named to the roster! You are all asked to report to the session.

Carter Mayne
Brandon Leblanc
Michael Laberi
Cam Moir
Joshua Eid
Layne Crispin
Brayden Best
MJ Schwager
Conor Costello
Noah Di Maio
Andrew Morency
Evan Graziano
David Di Carlo
Blake Beneteau

The following players are asked to return to compete for the remaining spots:

Xavier Gelinas
Connor Thorton
Kane Murphy
Xavier Laurendeau
Logan Graziano
Ben Field
Keygan Renaud
Max Sandy
Nate Whitson