U18 TRAVEL TEAM RETURN LIST POSTED, News (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
U18 | Sep 24, 2021 | Webmaster | 783 views
Congrats to all the players listed below for making it to the next tryout.  To all the players not on the list I want to thank you for trying out and competing.  I would encourage you to reach out to our VP of Travel for an NRP card to tryout at one the 'A' centres fielding a team this season. You may also be eligible for an ATM so ask about that as well. The list below is in no particular order.  I look forward to watching you all compete again.

Make sure to come rested, fueled up and hydrated since it is 2hrs long.

Carter Mayne
Joshua Eid
Xavier Gelinas
Brandon Leblanc
Brayden Best
Garret Beadow
Connor Thorton
Kane Murphy
Adrian Gifford
Luke Smith
Layne Crispin
MJ Swagger
Conor Costello
Cam Moir
Michael Laberi
Brady Drouillard
Jack Marcotte
Jacob Fazekas
Noah Di Maio
Ben Field
Andrew Morency
Xavier Laurendeau
David DiCarlo
Keygan Renaud
Logan Graziano
Evan Graziano
Noah Bezaire
Chase Scadden
Connor Smith
Nate Whitson
Blake Beneteau
Max Sandy
Owen Stowe