U8 TEAMS, News (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
U08 | Sep 08, 2021 | Webmaster | 587 views
We are pleased to announce the U8 - 2014 teams.

Please note that all these teams will not be changing at this time and you will be expected at the skates designated for your child.

Please carefully take a look below to confirm the team colour for your child, along with the name of their Head Coach. All skate times are posted on the divisional calendar, which  can be found here.

For any questions, please contact Ryan Roach at [email protected]

Flames Red: Head Coach - Ryan Roach
Jacob Roach
R.J. Hotts
Kaline Lauzon
Matt Lesperance
Chase Pare
Brady Davies
Nolan Chronopoulos
Tyson George
Boone McNorton
Roman Bourque
Sidney Gauthier
Hailey Werstein
Brody Lo
Chris Gamble
Fisher Gignac

Jets Blue: Head Coach - Jay Musyj
Ben Zajac
Leo Faccenda
Harrison Ross
Lucas Musyj
Serena Luvisotto
Enzo Tontodonati
Gabi Reid
Jordan Piescic
Marcello Quaggiotto
Charlie Prentice
Tristan Silivria
Jaxen Rocca
Matteo Foligno
Adrian Particelli

Leafs Blue: Head Coach - Mike Broderick
Preston King
Pierce Cousley
Luke Osborne
Philip Noble
Alex Ali
Annabelle Tumak
Leland Broderick
Yaseen Iskandar
Easton Skovran
Kellan Bolton
Callum Watson
Brodie Bracken
Caleb Vipond
Evangeline Blanchard
Oliver Dojcinovski

Sens White: Head Coach - Steve Dinchik
Ethan Fabbro
Mason Dinchik
Koen Ouellette
Addyson Paun
Felix Banh
Tonino Cipolla
Caleb Arsenault
Jackson Sprague
Alex Czarnecki
Mike Piccioni
Luke Gaziano
Adam Osman
Nathaniel Gillis
Elena Fabbro
Hayes Baker