U7 - 2015 TEAMS, News (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
U7 - 2015 | Sep 08, 2021 | Webmaster | 604 views
U7 - 2015 TEAMS
We are pleased to announce the U7 - 2015 teams.

Please note that all these teams will not be changing at this time and you will be expected at the skates designated for your child. 

Please carefully take a look below to confirm the team colour for your child, along with the name of their Head Coach. All skate times are posted on the divisional calendar, which can be found here.

If you have any questions, please contact Ryan Roach at [email protected]

Kings Silver: Head Coach - Matt Bondy
Easton Bondy
Jameson Taylor
Emmett Dufour
Reid Chamberlain
Nolan Krause
Drew Staddon
Emma Milne
Clayton Nichols
Vienna Gigliotti
Jakob McDonald
Graham Morgan
Massimo Mio
Connor Sheehan
Owen Lebert
Damien Dent
Sullivan Fenn

Wild Green: Head Coach - Bill Sivell
Nicolas Sivell
Evan Hannan
Matteo Magnotta
Bennett Broeckel
Aubree Prasek
James St. Pierre
MacKenzie Rahm
Brodie Dupuis
Christopher Varacalli
Oliver Balmer
Dashiel Collier
Zakaria Abdallah
Seth Morden
Norbert Sawiak
Gianluca Antonucci
Jakub Czarnecki

Avs Maroon: Head Coach - Dave Gifford
Aaron Gifford
Lucas Anstett
Zack Antoun
Walker Nelson
Kohen Tousignant
Gabrielle Nowak
Brennan Flood
Emerson Jacobs
Cody Serran
Miguel Rivera
Dimitri Vizirakis
Nathaniel Mellow
Nico Kavanos
Jonathan Gerardi
Daphne O'Keefe
Maximo Belcastro

Leafs White: Head Coach - Matt McCulloch
Noah McCulloch
Keaton Higgins
Mayla Ouimette
Gianluca Tortola
Luca Tortola
Emma Gusho
Sam Diab
Robert Benson
Boston Bouchard
Nico Schneider
Quinton Silver
Oliver Gnanapragasam
Jackson Yeung
Thomas Soltis
Cooper Duignam