LMHA ANNOUNCES 2019-2020 VOLUNTEER AWARDS, News (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

News Article
News Article Image
May 19, 2020 | Webmaster | 1464 views
Congratulations to the LMHA 2019-2020 season Volunteer Award winners.  We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our dedicated volunteers who helped to make the LMHA a success.  It is through your participation and commitment to our hockey community that we are able to provide our youth this great activity.  The award presentations, normally presented at our Annual Volunteer Appreciation Evening, will take place at a future date.

LMHA Volunteer Award Winners for 2019/2020 Season

Junior Volunteer of the Year
Tyler Trealout

Coaching Staff of the Year – House League
Kris Racine and Team PeeWee Gold

Coach of the Year - House League
Anthony Donatelli

House League Volunteer of the Year
Charlene Lawson

Coach of the Year – Travel
Jesse Laurendeau and Joe Donato

Coaching Staff of the Year – Travel
Novice AA led by Dan Krabbenbos

Travel Volunteer of the Year
Joe Brabant

President’s Award
Vanessa Ellul and Lindsay Thiessen