LMHA ANNOUNCES 2019-2020 HOUSE LEAGUE SEASON AWARDS, News (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Webmaster on Sunday, May 3, 2020
Congratulations to the LMHA 2019-2020 House League award winners.  Thank you to the coaches and volunteers who helped our young players in their hockey development.

The award presentations will take place at a date to be named later.

Novice Division

Most Improved – Joey Azar (Black Team, Coach Randy McQueen)

Most Improved – Noah McIssac (Gold Team, Coach Matt Tyler)


Atom Division

Maiysn Spencer Award – Matthew Seguin (Sky Blue Team, Coach Jason Maleyko)

Most Improved – Alina Rose Plantesky (Sky Blue Team, Coach Jason Maleyko)

Best Goalie – Antonio Spagnuolo (Sky Blue Team, Coach Jason Maleyko)



Peewee Division

Most Improved – Giovanni Zambito (Red Team, Gerard Macleland)

Best Goalie – Carter Wilson (Lime, Tom Wilson)


Bantam Division

Bryan Edwards Award – Isaac Mayer (Sky Blue Team, Coach Brian Green)

Most Improved – Ryan Domarchuk (White Team, Coach Marty Humphries)

Best Goalie – Abby Primeau (Black Team, Coach Jeff Cowling)

Midget Division

Zack Altenhof Award – Eric Dinuzio (Black Team, Coach John Couch)

Most Improved – Anthon Duong (Sky Blue Team, Coach James Hickson)

Best Goalie – William Brunet (Grey Team, Coach Don Durham)

This article has been viewed 808 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 17
    GameSheet is pleased to announce the creation of the Scorekeeper Scholarship. A one time award of $1000 to four deserving scorekeepers who will be attending their first year of post secondary education in the Fall of 2021. While it was certainly a ...
  • 24
    The LMHA currently has open board positions for the following: 1. Sponsorship Director 2. U7 House League Director 3. U9 House League Director A list of responsibilities for these positions can be found in the LMHA 2020 By-Law section 11.  ...
  • 18
    LMHA is partnering with PPH to provide an opportunity get back on the ice with "Double Shift 5v5 Hockey".  The format is simple and effective. Skills for 20mins with PPH and Prospects Goaltending and finish with a 30min 5v5 game. The Double Shift ...
  • 18
    The Lasalle Minor Hockey Association will be holding the 2021 Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, March 24th, 2021 at 7:00pm.  The meeting will be held via electronic format using Zoom.  To participate in the Annual General Meeting, LMHA members ...
  • 11
    Below is a list of the positions on the LMHA Board of Directors that were open for nominations:
  • 06
    This message is for all 2004, 2005 & 2006 players who will be registered for the 2021-2022 hockey season. The LMHA is interested in hearing from individuals born in the years 2004, 2005 & 2006 that will be registered for LMHA hockey in the ...
  • 02
    As per Section 9.1 of the LMHA Bylaws, the LMHA is calling for nominations to the Board of Directors (must be posted minimum 60 days before the Annual General Meeting).  Voting will take place at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), scheduled ...
  • 27
    Read on for the procedures for the upcoming LMHA Electronic AGM to be held on Wednesday, March 24th, 2021 via ZOOM technology. Procedures are also available HERE or by going to Documents and Resources, Electronic AGM Information.
Printed from lasallesabres.com on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 7:53 PM