BANTAM AE FINAL ROSTER, News, Bantam AE (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Webmaster on Sunday, June 2, 2019

I would like to thank all the kids that came out to the Bantam AE tryouts this year.  It goes without saying, the final decisions were very difficult.
If your name is not on the list please don't be discouraged and I wish you all the best in your upcoming season.
Congratulations to the 2019-20 LaSalle Sabres Bantam AE team.
Coleton Racine 
Aidan Hadre
Jax Ackland
Bradley Martin
Braden Priebe
Roman Gesuale
Gianni Valente
Luca Gereige 
Ethan Trottier
Luke Smith
Ryan Ku
Jacob Fazekas
Carter Bellaire
Alex Mustac
Sam Morvay
Ethan Howson 
Simon Chripko
I will be in contact with the rest of the players for AP opportunities.
Coach Steve
This article has been viewed 642 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:51 AM