ATOM AE FINAL ROSTER, News, Atom AE (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Webmaster on Sunday, June 2, 2019

I would like to thank all participants who tried out for the Atom AE team. All players put forth a valiant effort making the final decision a difficult one. I appreciate the hard work and determination given by all players. 

Congratulations to the following players on making the 2019-2020 LaSalle Sabres Atom 
AE team.
Coach Frank

Justin Armstrong
Bruce Banh
Justin Coomar
Bryce Gallant-Hendrix
Ethan Hadre
Matthew Kozulis 
James McQueen
Curtis Otterman
Liam Paun
Ryan Perrone
Simon Rocheleau
Jones Taylor
Steven Toniolo
Stefan Valaris
Stevie Valaris
Brady Herman ( G)
Levi Thiessen (G)
This article has been viewed 496 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:49 AM