ATOM AE FINAL ROSTER, News, Atom AE (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Webmaster on Saturday, June 02, 2018

Congratulations to the players listed below. You have been selected to the 2018/19 Atom AE hockey team. For the players not listed thank you very much for your positive attitude and hard work. It was great to meet all of you and I hope we will see each other at the rink. Keep working and practicing hard, you all made the decisions very difficult. I wish you all the best in the upcoming season.


Avery Dagenais

Muhammad Iskander

Matt Kozulis

Andrew Abella

Adam Diotte

Ethan Hadre

Quinton Racine

Carson Stowe

Bryce Gallant-Hendrix

Jack Tann

Curtis Otterman

Justin Armstrong

Colin Diotte

Cameron Percy

Christian Veselinovic

Levi Theissen

Tyler Johnston

This article has been viewed 987 times.
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 12:30 AM