RETURN PLAYERS LIST, News, Atom Major AA (LaSalle Minor Hockey Association)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Webmaster on Sunday, May 06, 2018

I would like to thank all the players who showed up for tryouts and put forth a tremendous effort. All players worked extremely hard which has made for some difficult decisions. Congratulations to all who will be moving, see below list of returning players for the exhibition games, and I wish the best of luck to those not listed in the upcoming AE Travel Tryouts. For those returning, please check the site by Wednesday for the lineups for the games against Belle River.


Andrew Abela

Easton Balazs

Liam Baranosky

Lucas Beadow

Cayden Currie

Avery Dagenais

Noah Deschamps

Nathan Desimone

Colin Diotte

Joey Gaudet

Tarek Gereige

Ben Laurendeau

Noah Mayer

Brenden Medeiros

Josh Morassut

Mason Pare

Cameron Percy

Marco Rauti

Nick Rosati

Oliver Ross

Mackennze Spencer

Jack Tann

Cole Wiley

James Wladarski

Christian Veselinovic


Coach Wes

This article has been viewed 905 times.
Team Pages
View Another Team
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Twitter
- and -
Visit LaSalle Minor Hockey Association on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Monday, October 22, 2018 at 4:58 AM